Team SRT Off-Road Introduces 2017 Lineup

Team SRT - Culvert (2)

Team SRT welcomes Ryan Smith, Kyle Redmond, Trystan Hart (who are new to Team SRT) and Ron Commo III (returning after a year off) to Team SRT 2017.  They bring strong talent and proven Top 10 results to our already strong 2016 returning roster.  Team SRT returns most of its riders from last year who will be led by Steward Baylor Jr. and Cory Buttrick in the East and Cory Graffunder in the West.  The Goal of Team SRT is to have 2 top contenders in the main National off-road Series (GNCC, NEPG, HHHA, EX) as well as win regional and district championships.  Team SRT has riders from 8 states and Canadian provinces to help give the team and its sponsoring partners maximum exposure.  Team SRT would like to thank the 2017 riders who have signed on as well as the past Team SRT riders who have paved the way to our quick success.

Mike - EX2

Team SRT is a professional off-road motorcycle racing team.  Team SRT started in 2012 as a group of friends from Central California racing AMA District 36 Enduros.  It was a way for Craig Thompson (owner of SRT Offroad) and his friends to develop and test products that are being sold today.   The team expanded and grew to cover most of the US in just a couple of years.  Five years later, it has developed into one of the top professional off-road teams in the US.  Last year, Team SRT covered just about every type of racing there is – from the short technical tracks of Endurocross to the wide open Baja 1000 and everything inbetween.  Look for some Team SRT riders to race near you in 2017.

Joe Bart - HC3

Austin Wells (PRO/AA) – OMA, D17, WFO

Cory Buttrick (PRO/XC1) – GNCC, NEPG,FGSE

Cory Graffunder (PRO) – AMA Snow Bike , EX

Craig Thompson – Team manager/owner

Jacob “JT” Baker (PRO250/AA) – WHS,D36

Jeff Evans (ASEN) – D36 Enduro

Joseph Bartziokas (PRO) – CMA (Canada)

Kevin “Murph” Murphy (AVET) – NHHA, SCORE

Kyle Redmond (PRO) – EX

Mark Heresco Jr. (PRO2/XC2) – GNCC, OMA, AWRCS

Matt Mills (ASEN) – WHS, D36

Mike McGinnis (PRO/AA) – NEPG, AWRCS

Morgan Crawford (AVET) – NHHA, SCORE

Ron Commo III (PRO/AA) – NEPG, EX, FTR

Ryan Smith (PRO) – NHHA, D37

Ryann Bradley (AWOM) – EX, Arenacross

Steven Godman (PRO/AA) – WHS, D36

Steward Baylor Jr. (PRO/XC1) – GNCC, NEPG, OMA

Trystan Hart (PRO) – EX, CXCC (Canada), 

Wild Wally Palmer (PRO) – EX, EHS or J-Day

Murph - HS

Steven - TTd